Add To Itinerary

Springfield Symphony Orchestra: MasterWorks II - Tchaikovsky! with Janet Sung, Violin

After her musical debut in Springfield as a last-minute substitute, Janet Sung returns to perform the ever-popular Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto. Maestro Wilson continues his exploration of the Tchaikovsky symphonies with No. 6 Pathetique....more

Clark State Performing Arts Center - Kuss Auditorium
300 South Fountain Avenue
PO Box 570
Springfield, OH 45501

Phone Number(s)

Local Number: (937) 325-8100


Saturday: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM




General Pricing: 12.00 - 48.00

Events Dates:

2/22/2014 - 2/22/2014


General Parking: FREE

Loading Data...
Next Month Previous Month July 2014
Select a date from above or try our
Event Calendar Search
Free publications read online or order print versions Online Travel Tools
Get Fit Naturally - ODNR

Stay Informed

Keep up-to-date with information from our custom Discover Ohio e-newsletters.

Email Address

Read Online Order Print Versions